Ваш браузер устарел!

Обновите ваш браузер для правильного отображения этого сайта. Обновить мой браузер

Contact center phone number
Site search
Site search
Search in the exporter navigator
Site search
Site search
Search in the exporter navigator

To an insider of  Eximbank of Russia : an information message regarding the requirements of Federal Law No. 224-FZ dated July 27, 2010 "On Countering the Unlawful Use of Insider Information and Market Manipulation and on Amending Certain Legislative Acts of the Russian Federation" (hereinafter - Federal Law ).

From the moment a person is included in the list Eximbank of Russia insiders of restrictions are imposed on such a person (insider) as provided for by Article 6 of the Federal Law, liability is determined in accordance with Article 7 of the Federal Law, and the insider is assigned the obligations provided for by Article 10 of the Federal Law .

Article 6 of the Federal Law "Restrictions on the use of insider information and (or) market manipulation"

According to clause 1 of article 6, the use of insider information is prohibited:

1.    to carry out transactions with financial instruments, foreign currency and (or) goods that are subject to inside information, at their own expense or at the expense of a third party, except for performing transactions in the framework of the fulfillment of the obligation to buy or sell financial instruments, foreign currency and (or) goods, the due date of which has come, if such an obligation arose as a result of an operation performed before the person became aware of insider information;

2.    by transferring it to another person, except for cases of transferring this information to a person included in the list of insiders, in connection with the performance of duties established by federal laws, or in connection with the performance of labor duties or the performance of a contract;

3.    by giving recommendations to third parties, obliging or otherwise prompting them to purchase or sell financial instruments, foreign currency and (or) goods.

According to clause 2 of article 6, it is prohibited to carry out actions related to market manipulation in accordance with the Federal Law (actions related to market manipulation are defined in Article 5 of the Federal Law).

Article 7 of the Federal Law "Consequences of the misuse of insider information and (or) market manipulation"

In accordance with clause 1 of article 7, any person who unlawfully used insider information and (or) manipulated the market is liable in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation, taking into account the provisions of this article.

Taking into account clause 7 of article 7 of the Federal Law, persons who have suffered losses as a result of illegal use of insider information and (or) market manipulation have the right to demand compensation from the persons, as a result of whose actions such losses were caused.

Article 10 of the Federal Law "Submission by Insiders of Information on Transactions Performed by them"

In accordance with paragraphs. 1, 3, Article 10 of the Federal Law, Eximbank of Russia has the right to request from insiders included in the list of insiders of Eximbank of Russia, information about their transactions with financial instruments, foreign currency and (or) goods that are subject to insider information, to which they have access.

According to clause 4 of article 10 of the Federal Law, insiders of Eximbank of Russia who have received a request as provided for in clauses 1 and 3 of Article 10 of the Federal Law are obliged to provide the requested information in the manner and within the time limits established by a regulatory act of the Bank of Russia.

Information about the address of Eximbank of Russia can be found in the " Settlement Details " section .


The contact person responsible for maintaining the list of insiders Eximbank of Russia:

Kozeeva Vera

Ваш браузер устарел!

Обновите ваш браузер для правильного отображения этого сайта. Обновить мой браузер

Телефон контактного центра
Поиск по сайту
Поиск по сайту
Поиск по навигатору экспортера
Поиск по сайту
Поиск по сайту
Поиск по навигатору экспортера

Инсайдеру АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК:  о требованиях Федерального закона от 27.07.2010 г. № 224-ФЗ «О противодействии неправомерному использованию инсайдерской информации и манипулированию рынком и о внесении изменений в отдельные законодательные акты Российской Федерации» (далее – Федеральный закон). 

С момента внесения лица в Список инсайдеров АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК, в отношении такого лица (инсайдера):  

  • вводятся ограничения, предусмотренные ст. 6 Федерального закона,

  • определена ответственность в соответствии со ст. 7 Федерального закона,

  • на инсайдера возлагаются обязанности, предусмотренные ст. 10 Федерального закона.

Статья  6  Федерального закона «ограничения на использование инсайдерской информации и (или) манипулированию рынком

Запрещается  использование инсайдерской информации:

1) для осуществления операций с финансовыми инструментами, иностранной валютой и (или) товарами, которых касается инсайдерская информация, за свой счет или за счет третьего лица, за исключением совершения операций в рамках исполнения обязательства по покупке или продаже финансовых инструментов, иностранной валюты и (или) товаров, срок исполнения которого наступил, если такое обязательство возникло в результате операции, совершенной до того, как лицу стала известна инсайдерская информация;

2) путем передачи ее другому лицу, за исключением случаев передачи этой информации лицу, включенному в список инсайдеров, в связи с исполнением обязанностей, установленных федеральными законами, либо в связи с исполнением трудовых обязанностей или исполнением договора;

3) путем дачи рекомендаций третьим лицам, обязывания или побуждения их иным образом к приобретению или продаже финансовых инструментов, иностранной валюты и (или) товаров.

В соответствии с п.2 ст.6 запрещается осуществлять действия, относящиеся в соответствии с Федеральным законом к манипулированию рынком (действия, относящиеся к манипулированию рынком, определены в ст. 5 Федерального закона).

Статья 7 Федерального закона «Последствия неправомерного использования инсайдерской информации и (или) манипулирования рынком»

В соответствии с п.1 ст.7 любое лицо, неправомерно использовавшее инсайдерскую информацию и (или) осуществившее манипулирование рынком, несет ответственность в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации с учетом положений данной статьи.

С учетом п.7 ст.7 Федерального закона лица, которым в результате неправомерного использования инсайдерской информации и (или) манипулирования рынком причинены убытки, вправе требовать их возмещение от лиц, в результате действий которых были причинены такие убытки.

      

Статья 10 Федерального закона «Представление инсайдерами информации о совершенных ими операциях»

В соответствии с пп. 1, 3 ст.10 Федерального закона АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК  вправе запросить у инсайдеров, включенных в список инсайдеров АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК, информацию об осуществленных ими операциях с финансовыми инструментами, иностранной валютой и (или) товарами, которых касается инсайдерская информация, к которой они имеют доступ.

Согласно п. 4 ст.10 Федерального закона инсайдеры АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК, получившие предусмотренные п. 1, 3 статьи 10 Федерального закона запрос, обязаны предоставить запрашиваемую информацию в порядке и в сроки, которые установлены нормативным актом Банка России.

С информацией об адресе АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК можно ознакомиться в разделе "Реквизиты".

Контактное  лицо, ответственное за ведение Списка инсайдеров АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК:

    Козеева Вера Анатольевна

  • Руководитель Службы внутреннего контроля-контролер профессионального участника рынка ценных бумаг

  • телефон +7 (495) 967-07-67 (доб. 30-27) 

  • Адрес электронной почты: Kozeeva@exportcenter.ru



Другие продукты

Пополняем оборотные средства, гарантируем исполнение экспортных контрактов, финансируем приобретение ваших товаров за рубежом. Выбирайте нужное.